A Station Eight Fan Web Site


The Phoenix Gate

Search Ask Greg

Search type:

Displaying 1 record.

Bookmark Link

YOUNG JUSTICE: INVASION: Episode #211: "Cornered": Credits:

YOUNG JUSTICE: INVASION: Episode #211: "Cornered": Credits:

Still trying to catch up on posting the credits for the episodes here at ASK GREG to compensate for how minute they are and how quickly they zip by on the air. Please note, that I'm just cutting and pasting the final credits from a document. It's possible that as the episode was posted, changes, mistakes, additions, etc. were made for the version that aired.

Written By
Nicole Dubuc

Directed By
Doug Murphy

Brandon Vietti
Greg Weisman

Line Producer
David Wilcox

Young Justice Theme and Music By
Kristopher Carter
Michael McCuistion
Lolita Ritmanis

Casting & Voice Direction
Jamie Thomason

Starring The Voices Of

Lacy Chabert as Zatanna
Tim Curry as G. Gordon Godfrey
Bryton James as Virgil Hawkins
Phil LaMarr as L-Ron, Ambassador
Eric Lopez as Blue Beetle, Scarab
Chad Lowe as Captain Marvel/Billy Batson
Jason Marsden as Impulse
Vanessa Marshall as Black Canary, Ida Berkowitz
Jesse McCartney as Nightwing
Danica McKellar as Miss Martian
Masasa Moyo as Bumblebee
Nolan North as Superboy
Yuji Okumoto as Tseng Dangun
Kevin Michael Richardson as Guardian, John Jones
Michael T. Weiss as Captain Atom

Based On DC Comics Characters

Nightwing Created By
Marv Wolfman and George Perez

Zatanna Created By
Gardner Fox and Murphy Anderson

Miss Martian Created By
Geoff Johns and Tony Daniel

Martian Manhunter Created by
Joseph Samachson and Joe Certa

Impulse Created By
Mark Waid and Mike Wieringo

G. Gordon Godfrey created by
Jack Kirby

Production Manager
John Diaz

Assistant Production Manager
Mark Wilson

Animation Coordinator
JJ Conway

Lead Character Design
Phil Bourassa

Character Design
Dusty Abell
Jerome K. Moore

BG Key Design
Enzo Baldi
Fedja Jovanovic

Prop Design
Andy Chiang
Eugene Mattos

Jay Baker
Todd Demong
Brad Goodchild
Miyuki Hoshikowa

Storyboard Clean-up
Jen Bennett
Chrissy Delk
Naz Ghodrati-Azadi
Kathryn Marusik
Christine Sotta
Christie Tseng

Animation Timing Director
James Tim Walker

Richard Collado
Jeff Hall
R. Michel Lyman

Animation Checking
Justin Schultz

Color Stylist
James Peters

Ink & Paint
Matthew Bordenave

Background Paint
David McBride
Chun Liu
Craig Robertson
Wei Zhao

Effects Animation
Matthew Girardi

Main Title Animation
MOI Animation, Inc.

Jhoanne Reyes

Supervising Dialogue/ADR Editor
Mark A. Keatts

Sound Reading
Fred Salinas
Wilson Martinez

Dialogue/ADR Editors
Patrick Foley
Mike Garcia

Post Production Manager
Scott Shinick

Dialogue Recording Studio
Studiopolis, Inc.

Recording Machine Operator
Jeff O. Collins
Sarah Baluch

Post Production Sound Services
Audio Circus, Inc.

Online Editor
Steven White

Animation Services
MOI Animation, Inc.

Animation Director
Yangho Ji

Background Directors
Jongnam Kim
Sang-Hyob Nam
Dae-Gun Han
A-Reum Kim
Pa-Rang Lee
Sang-Un Kim

Production Manager
Youngsoo Yoo (Director)
Minsung Park
Sumi Beck

Production Coordinator
Hyosun Ryu
Seongmi Park

Layout Artists
Yeongil Kim
Insik Um
Chanhui Kim

Color Stylist
Jinmi Kim

Byoungryul Kim (Director)
Hyoyoon Beck
Kyounghee Kang
Sungho Jo

Model Checker
Yangsook Kim

Key Animation
Gyeongho Lee
Sungmin Nahm
Beomseok Lee
Chango Park
Jaemun Lee
Kyeongah Jang
Jeonghee Yang
Won Seo
Hyeon Kim
Jaebum Lee
Jinhae Lee

Guhan Yoo (Director)
Gyusung Oh

Final Checker
Dongmun Choo

Production Administrator
Nicole Martin

Production Accounting
Luisa Guzman
Debbie Lindquist
Maral Simonian
Athena Wingate

Production Support
Vivian Hernandez
Audrey Kim
Tamara Miles
Kira Tirimacco
Renee Toporzysek
Janet Yi

Executive In Charge Of Music
Niki Sherrod

Business And Legal Affairs
John Michael Beach
Lori Blackstone
Sharmalee Lall
Bonnie Negrete
Joulene St. Catherine

Casting Administrator
Liz Carroll

Production Supervision
Bobbie Page

Production Management
Ed Adams

Executive in Charge of Production
Jay Bastian

Executives In Charge Of Production For Cartoon Network
Tramm Wigzell
Brian E. S. Jones

Executive Producer
Sam Register

This motion picture is protected under the laws of the United States of America and other countries. Any unauthorized duplication, copying, distribution, exhibition or use may result in civil and/or criminal prosecution.

© 2012 Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.

Country of first publication United States Of America

YOUNG JUSTICE and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © DC Comics.

Warner Bros Animation Inc. is the author of this film/motion picture for the purposes of Article 15 (2) of the Berne Convention and all national laws giving effect thereto.

There are, as always, a bunch of people who ALSO helped out but don't receive credits on screen for various (legal and precedent) reasons.
A handful (in no particular order) include...
Curtis Koller - Talent Coordinator
Ernie Sheesley - Dialogue Sound Mixer
Aldo Martinez - Assistant Engineer
Otis Van Osten - Sound Supervisor
Ron Salaises - Sound Effects editor
Carlos Sanches - Re-Recording Mixer
Stacy Michaels - Foley Mixer
Alex Ulrich - Foley Walker
John Wells - Research
Aris Katsaris - Atlantean Translator
Winson Seto - Publicity
I know I'm probably forgetting some folks, and I REALLY apologize! If you send me a reminder, I'll pimp you in another post!