A Station Eight Fan Web Site


The Phoenix Gate

Search Ask Greg

Search type:

Displaying 1 record.

Bookmark Link

YOUNG JUSTICE: INVASION: Episode #213: "The Fix": Credits:

YOUNG JUSTICE: INVASION: Episode #213: "The Fix": Credits:

Still trying to catch up on posting the credits for the episodes here at ASK GREG to compensate for how minute they are and how quickly they zip by on the air. Please note, that I'm just cutting and pasting the final credits from a document. It's possible that as the episode was posted, changes, mistakes, additions, etc. were made for the version that aired...


Written By
Greg Weisman

Directed By
Tim Divar

Brandon Vietti
Greg Weisman

Line Producer
David Wilcox

Young Justice Theme and Music By
Kristopher Carter
Michael McCuistion
Lolita Ritmanis

"Reach for a Reach"
Music by
Kristopher Carter
Michael McCuistion
Lolita Ritmanis
Lyrics by
Greg Weisman

Casting & Voice Direction
Jamie Thomason

Starring The Voices Of

Phil Lamarr as Green Beetle
Stephanie Lemelin as Tigress/Artemis
Eric Lopez as Blue Beetle
Yuri Lowenthal as Lagoon Boy
Jason Marsden as Impulse, Lead Singer
Jesse McCartney as Nightwing
Danica McKellar as Miss Martian, Back-Up Singer
Wentworth Miller as Deathstroke
Nolan North as Superboy
Khary Payton as Black Manta, Aqualad
Alan Tudyk as Psimon

Based On DC Comics Characters

Deathstroke, Nightwing and Psimon Created By
Marv Wolfman and George Perez

Miss Martian Created By
Geoff Johns and Tony Daniel

Impulse Created By
Mark Waid and Mike Wieringo

Production Manager
John Diaz

Assistant Production Manager
Mark Wilson

Animation Coordinator
JJ Conway

Lead Character Design
Phil Bourassa

Character Design
Dusty Abell
Jerome K. Moore

BG Key Design
Enzo Baldi
Fedja Jovanovic

Prop Design
Eugene Mattos

Jen Bennett
Chrissy Delk
Tim Divar
Naz Ghodrati-Azadi
Matt Peters
Owen Sullivan

Storyboard Clean-up
Jen Bennett
Naz Ghodrati-Azadi
Kathryn Marusik
Christine Sotta

Animation Timing Director
James Tim Walker

Richard Collado
Jeff Hall
Michel Lyman

Animation Checking
Justin Schultz

Color Stylist
James Peters

Ink & Paint
Matthew Bordenave

Background Paint
David McBride
Craig Robertson

Effects Animation
Matthew Girardi

Jhoanne Reyes

Supervising Dialogue/ADR Editor
Mark A. Keatts

Sound Reading
Fred Salinas
Wilson Martinez

Dialogue/ADR Editors
Patrick Foley
Mike Garcia

Post Production Manager
Scott Shinick

Dialogue Recording Studio
Studiopolis, Inc.

Recording Machine Operator
Jeff O. Collins
Sarah Baluch

Post Production Sound Services
Audio Circus, Inc.

Online Editor
Steven White

Animation Services
MOI Animation, Inc.

Animation Director
Sangyong Um

Background Director
JungHo Park

Production Managers
MinSung Park
SuMi Beck

Production Coordinators
Hyosun Ryu
Seongmi Park

Layout Artist
Hyeonsik Nahm

Color Stylist
Jinmi Kim

Model Checker
Gideok Park

ByoungRyul Kim (Director)
HyoYoon Beck
KyoungHee Kang
SungHo Jo

Key Animation
Eunjung Kang
EunHee Yang
JongJin Park
BongGeun Kim
SeongJoon Kwon
SooJin Lee
HanYoung Lee
YoungChae Kim
YunHo Choo
SangYoung Uhm

GyuSung Oh

Final Checker
Gyunho Hahn

Production Administrator
Nicole Martin

Production Accounting
Luisa Guzman
Debbie Lindquist
Maral Simonian
Athena Wingate

Production Support
Vivian Hernandez
Audrey Kim
Tamara Miles
Kira Tirimacco
Renee Toporzysek
Janet Yi

Executive In Charge Of Music
Niki Sherrod

Business And Legal Affairs
John Michael Beach
Lori Blackstone
Sharmalee Lall
Bonnie Negrete
Joulene St. Catherine

Casting Administrator
Liz Carroll

Production Supervision
Bobbie Page

Production Management
Ed Adams

Executive in Charge of Production
Jay Bastian

Executives In Charge Of Production For Cartoon Network
Tramm Wigzell
Brian E. S. Jones

Executive Producer
Sam Register

This motion picture is protected under the laws of the United States of America and other countries. Any unauthorized duplication, copying, distribution, exhibition or use may result in civil and/or criminal prosecution.

© 2012 Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.

Country of first publication United States Of America

YOUNG JUSTICE and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © DC Comics.

Warner Bros Animation Inc. is the author of this film/motion picture for the purposes of Article 15 (2) of the Berne Convention and all national laws giving effect thereto.

There are, as always, a bunch of people who ALSO helped out but don't receive credits on screen for various (legal and precedent) reasons.
A handful (in no particular order) include...
Curtis Koller - Talent Coordinator
Eric Lewis, CAS - Dialogue Sound Mixer
Ryan Johnston - Assistant Engineer
Otis Van Osten - Sound Supervisor
Ron Salaises - Sound Effects editor
Carlos Sanches - Re-Recording Mixer
Stacy Michaels - Foley Mixer
Alex Ulrich - Foley Walker
John Wells - Research
Aris Katsaris - Atlantean Translator
Winson Seto - Publicity
I know I'm probably forgetting some folks, and I REALLY apologize! If you send me a reminder, I'll pimp you in another post!