A Station Eight Fan Web Site


The Phoenix Gate

Search Ask Greg

Search type:

Displaying 1 record.

Bookmark Link

YOUNG JUSTICE: INVASION: Episode #203: "Alienated": Credits:

YOUNG JUSTICE: INVASION: Episode #203: "Alienated": Credits:

Brandon Vietti
Greg Weisman

Written By
Kevin Hopps

Directed By
Mel Zwyer

Line Producer
David Wilcox
Young Justice Theme and Music By
Kristopher Carter
Michael McCuistion
Lolita Ritmanis
Casting & Voice Direction
Jamie Thomason
Card 4
Starring The Voices Of
Tim Curry as G. Gordon Godfrey
Miguel Ferrer as Vandal Savage, Bibbo Bibbowski
Bruce Greenwood as Batman, Eduardo Dorado Sr.
Kevin Grevioux as Partner
Logan Grove as Beast Boy
Phil LaMarr as Aquaman
Stephanie Lemelin as Catherine Cobert
Eric Lopez as Blue Beetle
Yuri Lowenthal as Lagoon Boy
Jesse McCartney as Nightwing
Danica McKellar as Miss Martian
Masasa Moyo as Bumblebee
Nolan North as Superboy, Superman
Khary Payton as Aqualad, Black Manta
Maggie Q as Wonder Woman
Kevin Michael Richardson as Green Lantern, Martian Manhunter
Michael Trucco as Adam Strange
Michael T. Weiss as Captain Atom
Mae Whitman as Wonder Girl

Based On DC Comics Characters

Batman Created By
Bob Kane

Superman Created By
Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster

Martian Manhunter Created By
Joseph Samachson and Joe Certa

Miss Martian Created By
Geoff Johns and Tony Daniel

G. Gordon Godfrey created by
Jack Kirby

Nightwing created by
Marv Wolfman and George Perez

Beast Boy created by
Arnold Drake

Mal Duncan created by
Bob Rozakis and Jose Delbo*
*Note, I've been informed by a reliable source that this is incorrect, but TPTB had us put this in.

Adam Strange created by
Gardner Fox

Bibbo Bibbowski Created By
Marv Wolfman and Jerry Ordway
Production Manager
John Diaz

Assistant Production Manager
Mark Wilson

Animation Coordinator
JJ Conway
Lead Character Design
Phil Bourassa

Character Design
Dusty Abell
Jerome K. Moore

BG Key Design
Enzo Baldi
Fedja Jovanovic
Hakjoon Kang

Prop Design
Eugene Mattos
Kevin Altieri
Charles Drost, III
Steven Gordon

Storyboard Clean-up
Jen Bennett
Naz Ghodrati-Azadi

Animation Timing Director
James Tim Walker

Richard Collado
Jeff Hall
R. Michel Lyman

Animation Checking
Justin Schultz
Color Stylist
James Peters

Ink & Paint
Matthew Bordenave

Background Paint
David McBride
Craig Robertson

Effects Animation
Matthew Girardi
Jhoanne Reyes
Card 12

Supervising Dialogue/ADR Editor
Mark A. Keatts

Sound Reading
Fred Salinas
Wilson Martinez

Dialogue/ADR Editors
Patrick Foley
Mike Garcia

Post Production Manager
Scott Shinick
Dialogue Recording Studio
Studiopolis, Inc.

Recording Machine Operator
Jeff O. Collins
Sarah Baluch

Post Production Sound Services
Audio Circus, Inc.

Online Editor
Steven White
Animation Services
Lotto Animation, Inc.

Supervising Animation Directors
Heechul Kang

Background Director
Yunhee Kim
EunHee No
Eunjung Choi

Animation Directors
Junsik Cho
Sangjoon Lee
Myeonghwan Park

Production Staff
Hyoungmin Doh
Miok Kwon
Eonho Lee
Jinhwa Heo (Jun-E)
Layout Artists
Myoungin Kang
Changnam Kim
Minsu Kim

Final Checker
Hosoon Shin

Color Stylist
Mihyun Ji

Model Checkers
Junghee Kim
Mikyoung Kim

Sangbong Oh
Banseok Choi
Yuri Choi
Sunghun Lee
Daehee Rim

Key Animation
Yeoungsik Hwang
Seokjin Jang
EunHwa Jung
Howoon Jung
Dongwook Kim
Kwonil Kim
Taekwon Kim
Youngmi Lee
Kyounghwa Seo

Seokki Um
Misook Choi
Production Administrator
Nicole Martin

Production Accounting
Luisa Guzman
Debbie Lindquist
Maral Simonian
Athena Wingate

Production Support
Vivian Hernandez
Audrey Kim
Tamara Miles
Kira Tirimacco
Renee Toporzysek
Janet Yi

Executive In Charge Of Music
Niki Sherrod

Business And Legal Affairs
John Michael Beach
Lori Blackstone
Sharmalee Lall
Bonnie Negrete
Joulene St. Catherine

Casting Administrator
Liz Carroll
Production Supervision
Bobbie Page

Production Management
Ed Adams
Executive in Charge of Production
Jay Bastian
Executives In Charge Of Production For Cartoon Network
Tramm Wigzell
Brian E. S. Jones
Executive Producer
Sam Register
This motion picture is protected under the laws of the United States of America and other countries. Any unauthorized duplication, copying, distribution, exhibition or use may result in civil and/or criminal prosecution.

© 2012 Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.

Country of first publication United States Of America

YOUNG JUSTICE and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © DC Comics.

Warner Bros Animation Inc. is the author of this film/motion picture for the purposes of Article 15 (2) of the Berne Convention and all national laws giving effect thereto.
There are, as always, a bunch of people who ALSO helped out but don't receive credits on screen for various (legal and precedent) reasons.
A handful (in no particular order) include...
Curtis Koller - Talent Coordinator
Eric Lewis, CAS - Dialogue Sound Mixer
Ryan Johnston - Assistant Engineer
Otis Van Osten - Sound Supervisor
Ron Salaises - Sound Effects editor
Carlos Sanches - Re-Recording Mixer
Stacy Michaels - Foley Mixer
Alex Ulrich - Foley Walker
John Wells - Research
Aris Katsaris - Atlantean Translator
I know I'm probably forgetting some folks, and I REALLY apologize! If you send me a reminder, I'll pimp you in another post!